Terms and Conditions

1 Scope and validity

1.1. The dhsbc-eshop is part of "DHS Business Consulting Ltd.." (DHSBC) Hong Kong.
For business transactions with dhsbc-eshop the following general terms and conditions apply. These are binding without a specific reference for all present and future business with all customers dhsbc-eshop. Deviations require the written form.

2 delivery, transfer of the products and services

2.1. The delivery dates stated by dhsbc-eshop are to be considered without otherwise express written assurance as a guide only. The specification of a delivery is to my best knowledge, but without warranty. This is especially true for the case of a delay in delivery, eg due to supply problems at the manufacturer. If a delivery for a delay of dhsbc-eshop express written guaranteed delivery deadline addition, the customer may, after a writing to be set by him additional period of at least three weeks dhsbc-eshop notice of default and after unused within an appropriate period in the sequence of withdraw the order concerned. dhsbc-eshop is liable for this case to the customer only for the direct and immediate damage if and to the extent that the delay or impossibility of delivery is proved to be due to a grossly negligent breach of dhsbc-eshop.

2.2. Partial deliveries are permitted. Unavoidable events such as force majeure, strikes, etc. entitle dhsbc-eshop for postponement of delivery or at best to withdraw from the contract.


3 Offers and prices

3.1. All offers are non-binding. The current prices are published in the online shop, price changes and errors reserved.

3.2. The prices of the products and services of dhsbc-eshop are in the Specified Currency (Swiss Francs (CHF) / EUR (€) / U.S. Dollars ($)). For unallocated VAT, we reserve the Nachbelastungsrecht. Legal and regulatory duties (SUISA / SWICO / SLRS) are not shown separately in every case, but in each taxable product contains.

3.3. The prices of the products and the related costs are generally calculated at the time the electronic recording of the order by dhsbc-eshop. Increase the subscription rates for dhsbc-eshop after the customer has ordered dhsbc-eshop products, this entitled dhsbc-eshop to adjust prices to the customer accordingly.


4 Inspection and testing

4.1. The customer must inspect the goods immediately after delivery or pick up. Obvious defects are to be reported immediately. For deliveries with transport damage, the customer must also immediately receive a damage report, he must be able to target the supplier.

4.2. Hidden defects must be notified immediately after the discovery.

4.3. Defects according to para. 4.1 and 4.2 shall be notified in writing. Late and have not formulated in writing notice of defects in the forfeiture of in para. 4.4 listed warranties result.

4.4. In case of warranty is dhsbc-eshop entitled at its option: to provide counter return of the defective goods replacement or refund the purchase price or to compensate for the reduced value of the goods while maintaining the purchase contract.

4.5. If timely indicator turn off any warranty and any other claim of the customer, unless the damage or defect was not noticeable in the necessary entrance exam.


5 Passing of benefit and risk

5.1. With the dispatch or the collection of the products, the risk passes to the customer.


6 Terms of payment

6.1. Unless otherwise agreed in writing, all invoices of dhsbc-eshop 10 days after the invoice date for the payment on the specified account are due. After this period, the customer is in default without reminder. dhsbc-eshop can make a default interest in the amount of 5% of claims. All dunning and collection fees in the event of acceptance or default of payment shall be borne by the purchaser.

6.2. In case of default of the customer is dhsbc-eshop without special threat entitled wholly or partly suspend all further deliveries to the customer until their claims have been settled or secured. Any consequences resulting from such delivery setting, shall be borne exclusively by the customer.

6.3. If the customer also within one of dhsbc-eshop scheduled grace its debt is not repays then or whose performance does not ensure is dhsbc-eshop entitled definitely refusing all further deliveries to the customer and to claim damages.

6.4. All claims of dhsbc-eshop, including those agreed for the installment payment will be due immediately if (a) the customer repeatedly fails to comply with terms of payment or (b) on request of dhsbc-eshop not immediately take the necessary collateral is to justifiable doubts avoidance of dhsbc-eshop on its liquidity / solvency, such as in debt or other signs of financial difficulties of the customer. The customer has the obligation to notify dhsbc-eshop when liquidity shortages are foreseeable.

6.5. At the request of dhsbc-eshop the customer enters his retail receivables from the resale of the products supplied by dhsbc-eshop account of payment dhsbc-eshop (Art. 164ff. Obligations).

6.6. The offsetting of counterclaims of the buyer is excluded. Claims made by Buyer from warranties or alleged defects not release him until the final court decision of the payment obligation. dhsbc-eshop reserves the right to deliver goods only to ensure, in advance or cash on delivery, notwithstanding the above payment terms. Advance payments shall not accrue interest.


7 Retention of title

7.1. The products delivered by dhsbc-eshop remain the property of dhsbc-eshop, has to dhsbc-eshop will receive the purchase price in full and the contract. dhsbc-eshop is authorized, by this time entered the retention of title in accordance with article 715 of the Civil Code in the title register at the respective place of residence of the customer. The customer agrees, at the request dhsbc-eshop immediately to give his written consent to the registration of a retention of title in all essential for the entry points (see Article 4, Section 4 of the Ordinance of the Federal Court).

7.2. As long as the purchase price is not paid in full, the customer is obliged to keep the goods supplied by dhsbc-eshop products in position to handle carefully and insure against all risks.


8 Return of products

8.1. The return of products is not possible. Only in exceptional cases and after consultation with dhsbc-eshop can be a return. A return of products by the customer requires the prior consent of dhsbc-eshop and is at the expense and risk of the customer. The return of the Products shall be made in original packaging and enclosing a detailed Fehler-/Mängelbeschreibung and an RMA approval. For purchasing products, opened software, sell-off or a return exhibition products is excluded.

8.2. dhsbc-eshop reserves the right to return products with missing, broken or marked original packaging and not more flawless products to the customer at his expense and risk.

8.3. With the return of goods which are not caused through the fault of dhsbc-eshop, the customer will be credited based on the lower price at a price reduction occurred in the meantime the value of goods. dhsbc-eshop also reserves to charge a handling fee.


9 warranty

9.1. The guarantee relates to an error-free functioning device for a period of 12 months starting from the delivery at dhsbc-eshop. The warranty is a carry-in warranty, that is, The customer is responsible for transportation to the service center and the return of the repaired unit to the customer.

9.2. The warranty includes free repair, replacement of the product or the replacement of parts of the device when experiencing defects due to faulty material or structural defects during said warranty period. We are in the case of a warranty obligation free to offer either replacement or repair. The customer is not entitled to a change or reduction. For repair orders after the warranty period, the customer shall bear the costs for labor and parts as well as all other costs, which are in connection with the repair order.

9.3.1. The warranties are guaranteed when the rules for warranty returns are observed.
9.3.2. To avoid any transport damage to the product, the defective product must be packaged properly and well protected.
9.3.3. The warranty on the unit will turn off if the serial number has been removed on the back of the computer or is no longer recognizable. Is also void the warranty if tampered with is detected or non type-approved and compliant extensions are installed.
9.4. The warranty services are not provided:
9.4.1 Any changes or modifications to the equipment that differ from the normal configuration.
9.4.2 During the installation of peripheral devices of other brands or suppliers.
9.4.3 In case of subsequent faulty software installation by the user.
9.4.4 In case of malfunctions caused by software applications
9.4.5 In case of malfunctions caused by viruses.
9.4.6 In case of malfunction Duch subsequent, incorrect installation of drivers.
9.4.7 In the case of unprotected electronic components such as modchips, circuit boards, electronic components and parts
9.4.8 Wear Parts, Body parts, batteries, lamps, laser, toner, ink cartridges have a limited warranty of 90 days
9.4.9 In case of damage caused by:
9.4.9.1 power fluctuations
9.4.9.2 Abuse how Incorrect handling of the product contrary to the normal use and instructions for proper handling and maintenance. Installation or use of the product contrary to the technical and safety standards.
9.4.9.3 repairs by non-authorized service or people.
9.4.9.4 accidents, lightning, water damage, fire damage, camber, excessive usage, inadequate ventilation or other cases beyond the control of the product manufacturer.
9.4.9.5 In case of defective systems to which the computer is connected.
9.4.9.6 In the event of hard disk failure, the original operating system is reinstalled during the repair, but it can be reloaded any more data. The user is at all times responsible for its own data, can dhsbc-eshop data loss never be prosecuted.
9.4.9.7 In the case of damage caused to the customer due to natural wear, use-related wear, other environmental factors such as extreme dryness or humidity, temperature, light, weather, improper treatment, willful damage, misuse, transportation, and accident damage or overload / overload.


9.5. Such to provide a possible compensation for a replacement unit and the decision during the repair period, is a matter of discretion of dhsbc-eshop.

9.6. In case of defects for which there is no guarantee that the buyer bears the cost of troubleshooting or device testing. Costs can be offset by the manufacturer or dhsbc-eshop. (Postage, delivery and analysis costs)

9.7. The security of data is the customer's sole responsibility. dhsbc-eshop takes over for repair work or when replacing the unit no responsibility for any loss of data and programs. When inspecting the unit, the existing data can be viewed.

9.8. Responsibility for the selection, configuration, application and use of products and the results achieved lies with the customer or the customers of the products, ie the end customer. The customer acknowledges that dhsbc-eshop makes no entrance exams of the products supplied by manufacturers or suppliers.

9.9. Ensuring dhsbc-eshop for the products supplied by it shall be governed in all respects by the warranty of the manufacturer / supplier. The Customer waives any other warranty claims against dhsbc-eshop and the manufacturer / supplier. The only obligation of dhsbc-eshop is to cede any own warranty claims against the manufacturer / supplier to the customer.

9.10. The customer acknowledges that restricted because of the applicable warranty provisions guaranteeing usually by the manufacturer / supplier choice to repair or replacement of defective / faulty products and also only applies if the products in Switzerland or in the Principality Liechtenstein remain.

9:11. The manufacturer / supplier is not covered repair services as well as additional costs caused by the customer to the customer be billed.

9:12. In any case, the customer stops, as defined by dhsbc-eshop or by the manufacturer / supplier processes in the settlement of any possible warranty.


10 liability

10.1. dhsbc-eshop is liable only for direct damages and only if the customer proves that this was caused by gross negligence of dhsbc-eshop or third party service providers dhsbc-eshop. Liability is limited to the price of the particular delivery / service.

10.2. Any further liability of dhsbc-eshop, their assistants and the delegated of dhsbc-eshop third parties for damages of any kind is excluded. In particular, the customer has in no way claims to compensation for damages that are not caused to the product itself, such as production, loss of use or data, loss of orders, loss of profit and other indirect or consequential damages.

10.3. dhsbc-eshop committed to the customer any manufacturer / supplier cede recognized liability claims.


11 patents and other intellectual property rights

If a third against the Customer or its end users assert claims or assert for infringement of a patent, copyright or other intellectual property right of delivered products, the customer is in dhsbc-eshop in writing and without delay of such violation notices or Asked claims knowledge set. dhsbc-eshop will forward this information immediately to the supplier or manufacturer and ask these to control the situation. The customer waives dhsbc-eshop opposite on any warranty or liability claims.


12 transmission

Rights and / or obligations of individual contracts (supplies, services) can be transferred by the customer without the prior written consent of dhsbc-eshop.


13 Applicable law and jurisdiction

The place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from the contractual relationship, directly or indirectly arising disputes Hong Kong.

AGB

1. Anwendungsbereich und Geltung

1.1. Der dhsbc-eshop ist Teil von „DHS Business Consulting Ltd.“  (DHSBC) Hong Kong.
Für den Geschäftsverkehr mit dhsbc-eshop gelten die nachstehenden allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Diese sind auch ohne besondere Bezugnahme für den gesamten gegenwärtigen und zukünftigen Geschäftsverkehr aller Kunden mit dhsbc-eshop verbindlich. Abweichungen bedürfen der schriftlichen Form.

2. Lieferung, Übergabe der Produkte und Dienstleistungen


2.1. Die von dhsbc-eshop angegebenen Liefertermine sind ohne anders lautende ausdrückliche schriftliche Zusicherung nur als Richtwerte zu betrachten. Die Angabe eines Liefertermins erfolgt nach bestem Wissen, jedoch ohne Gewähr. Dies gilt insbesondere für den Fall von Lieferverzögerungen, z.B. infolge von Nachschubproblemen beim Hersteller. Sollte sich eine Lieferung über einen von dhsbc-eshop ausdrücklich schriftlich zugesicherten Liefertermin hinaus verzögern, so kann der Kunde nach Ablauf einer von ihm schriftlich anzusetzenden Zusatzfrist von mindestens drei Wochen dhsbc-eshop in Verzug setzen und nach ungenutztem Ablauf einer angemessenen Nachfrist in der Folge von der betreffenden Bestellung zurücktreten. dhsbc-eshop haftet für diesen Fall gegenüber dem Kunden nur für den direkten und unmittelbaren Schaden, wenn und soweit der Verzug bzw. die Unmöglichkeit der Lieferung nachweisbar auf eine grobfahrlässige Vertragsverletzung von dhsbc-eshop zurückzuführen ist.

2.2. Teillieferungen sind zulässig. Unabwendbare Ereignisse wie höhere Gewalt, Streiks usw. berechtigen dhsbc-eshop zum Lieferaufschub oder allenfalls zum Rücktritt vom Vertrag.


3. Angebote und Preise

3.1. Alle Angebote sind unverbindlich. Die aktuellen Preise sind im Online-Shop publiziert, Preisänderungen und Fehler vorbehalten.

3.2. Die Preise der Produkte und Dienstleistungen von dhsbc-eshop verstehen sich in der Angegeben Währung  (Schweizer Franken (CHF) / Euro (€) / US Dollar ($)). Für nicht verrechnete Mehrwertsteuer behalten wir uns das Nachbelastungsrecht vor. Gesetzliche und regulatorische Abgaben (SUISA/SWICO/SLRS) werden nicht in jedem Fall separat ausgewiesen, sind aber in jedem abgabepflichtigen Produkt enthalten.

3.3. Die Preise der Produkte sowie die Nebenkosten werden grundsätzlich zum Zeitpunkt der elektronischen Erfassung der Bestellung durch dhsbc-eshop berechnet. Erhöhen sich die Bezugspreise für dhsbc-eshop, nachdem der Kunde bei dhsbc-eshop Produkte bestellt hat, berechtigt dies dhsbc-eshop, die Preise gegenüber dem Kunden entsprechend anzupassen.


4. Abnahme und Prüfung

4.1. Der Kunde hat die Ware unmittelbar nach Ablieferung oder Abholung zu prüfen. Offene Mängel sind sofort zu rügen. Bei Lieferungen mit Transportschäden hat der Kunde zudem umgehend ein Schadenprotokoll aufzunehmen, das er sich vom Lieferanten visieren lassen muss.

4.2. Versteckte Mängel sind sofort nach der Entdeckung zu rügen.

4.3. Mängel nach Ziff. 4.1 und 4.2 sind schriftlich zu rügen. Verspätete und nicht schriftlich formulierte Mängelrügen haben die Verwirkung der in Ziff. 4.4 aufgeführte Gewährleistungen zur Folge.

4.4. Im Gewährleistungsfall ist dhsbc-eshop nach ihrer Wahl berechtigt: Gegen Rückgabe der beanstandeten Ware Ersatz zu liefern oder den Kaufpreis zurückzuerstatten oder unter Aufrechterhaltung des Kaufvertrages den Minderwert der Ware zu vergüten.

4.5. Bei nicht rechtzeitiger Anzeige erlöschen jede Garantie und jeder sonstige Anspruch des Kunden, es sei denn, der Schaden bzw. Mangel war bei der gebotenen Eingangsprüfung nicht erkennbar.


5. Übergang von Nutzen und Gefahr

5.1. Mit dem Versand bzw. der Abholung der Produkte geht die Gefahr auf den Kunden über.


6. Zahlungskonditionen

6.1. Sofern keine anderweitige schriftliche Vereinbarung besteht, sind alle Rechnungen von dhsbc-eshop 10 Tage nach Rechnungsdatum rein netto zur Zahlung auf das angegebene Konto fällig. Nach Ablauf dieser Frist befindet sich der Kunde ohne Mahnung im Verzug. dhsbc-eshop kann einen Verzugszins in Höhe von 5% geltend machen. Alle Mahn- und Inkasso-Spesen im Falle von Annahme- oder Zahlungsverzug gehen zu Lasten des Käufers.

6.2. Bei Zahlungsverzug des Kunden ist dhsbc-eshop ohne besondere Androhung berechtigt, alle weiteren Lieferungen an den Kunden ganz oder teilweise einzustellen, bis ihre Forderungen getilgt oder sichergestellt sind. Alle Folgen, welche sich aus einer solchen Liefereinstellung ergeben, gehen ausschliesslich zu Lasten des Kunden.

6.3. Wenn der Kunde anschliessend auch innert einer von dhsbc-eshop angesetzten Nachfrist seine Schulden nicht tilgt bzw. deren Erfüllung nicht sicherstellt, ist dhsbc-eshop berechtigt, alle weiteren Lieferungen an den Kunden definitiv zu verweigern und Schadenersatz geltend zu machen.

6.4. Alle Forderungen von dhsbc-eshop, einschliesslich derjenigen, für die Ratenzahlung vereinbart ist, werden sofort fällig, wenn (a) der Kunde Zahlungsbedingungen wiederholt nicht einhält oder (b) auf Verlangen von dhsbc-eshop nicht umgehend die erforderlichen Sicherheiten stellt, um berechtigte Zweifel von dhsbc-eshop an seiner Liquidität/Zahlungsfähigkeit auszuräumen, so z.B. bei Betreibungen oder andern Anzeichen für Zahlungsschwierigkeiten des Kunden. Der Kunde hat die Pflicht, dhsbc-eshop zu benachrichtigen, wenn Liquiditätsengpässe absehbar sind.

6.5. Auf Verlangen von dhsbc-eshop tritt der Kunde seine Forderungen gegen Endkunden aus dem Wiederverkauf der von dhsbc-eshop gelieferten Produkte zahlungshalber an dhsbc-eshop ab (Art. 164ff. OR).

6.6. Die Aufrechnung von Gegenforderungen des Käufers ist ausgeschlossen. Vom Käufer geltend gemachte Ansprüche aus Gewährleistungen oder behaupteter Mängel befreien ihn bis zur rechtskräftigen gerichtlichen Entscheidung nicht von der Zahlungspflicht. dhsbc-eshop behält sich vor, Ware nur gegen Sicherstellung, Vorauszahlung oder Nachnahme zu liefern, abweichend von vorstehenden Zahlungsbedingungen. Vorauszahlungen werden nicht verzinst.


7. Eigentumsvorbehalt

7.1. Die von dhsbc-eshop gelieferten Produkte bleiben im Eigentum von dhsbc-eshop, bis dhsbc-eshop den Kaufpreis vollständig und vertragskonform erhalten hat. dhsbc-eshop ist berechtigt, bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt den Eigentumsvorbehalt gemäss Art. 715 ZGB im Eigentumsvorbehaltsregister am jeweiligen Wohnsitz des Kunden einzutragen. Der Kunde verpflichtet sich, auf Verlangen dhsbc-eshop umgehend sein schriftliches Einverständnis zur Eintragung eines Eigentumsvorbehaltes in allen für die Eintragung wesentlichen Punkten zu geben (vgl. Art. 4 Abs. 4 der Verordnung des Bundesgerichtes).

7.2. Solange der Kaufpreis nicht vollständig bezahlt ist, ist der Kunde verpflichtet, die von dhsbc-eshop gelieferten Produkte in Stand zu halten, sorgfältig zu behandeln und gegen alle üblichen Risiken zu versichern.


8. Rücksendung von Produkten

8.1. Die Rückgabe von Produkten ist grundsätzlich nicht möglich. Nur ausnahmsweise und nach Absprache mit dhsbc-eshop kann eine Rückgabe erfolgen. Eine Rücksendung von Produkten durch den Kunden bedarf der vorherigen Zustimmung von dhsbc-eshop und erfolgt auf Kosten und Risiko des Kunden. Die Rücksendung der Produkte hat originalverpackt sowie unter Beilage einer detaillierten Fehler-/Mängelbeschreibung sowie einer RMA Zusage zu erfolgen. Für Beschaffungsprodukte, geöffnete Software, Abverkaufs oder Ausstellungs Produkte ist eine Rücksendung ausgeschlossen.

8.2. dhsbc-eshop behält sich vor, Produkte mit fehlender, defekter oder beschriebener Originalverpackung bzw. nicht mehr einwandfreie Produkte dem Kunden auf dessen Kosten und Risiko wieder zu retournieren.

8.3. Bei Warenrücksendungen, die nicht durch das Verschulden von dhsbc-eshop veranlasst werden, wird dem Kunden bei einer in der Zwischenzeit erfolgten Preissenkung der Warenwert basierend auf dem tieferen Preis gutgeschrieben. dhsbc-eshop behält sich ausserdem vor, eine Bearbeitungsgebühr zu erheben.


9. Garantie

9.1. Die Garantie bezieht sich auf ein fehlerfrei funktionierendes Gerät während einer Periode von 12 Monaten beginnend mit der Auslieferung bei dhsbc-eshop. Die Garantie ist eine Bring-in Garantie, d.h. der Kunde übernimmt den Transport ins Servicecenter und den Rücktransport des reparierten Gerätes zum Kunden.

9.2. Die Garantie beinhaltet die kostenlose Reparatur, den Ersatz des Gerätes oder der Ersatz von Teilen des Geräts, wenn während der genannten Garantiefrist Defekte aufgrund mangelhaften Materials oder Baufehler auftauchen. Wir sind im Falle einer Gewährleistungspflicht frei, entweder Ersatzlieferung oder Nachbesserung anzubieten. Der Kunde hat keinen Anspruch auf eine Wandelung oder Minderung. Bei Reparaturaufträgen nach Ablauf der Garantiefrist, übernimmt der Kunde die Kosten für Arbeit und Teile sowie sämtliche weiteren Kosten, welche im Zusammenhang mit dem Reparaturauftrag stehen.

9.3.1. Die Garantieleistungen sind gewährleistet, wenn die Regeln für Garantierücksendungen eingehalten werden.
9.3.2. Um Transportschäden am Produkt zu vermeiden, muss das defekte Gerät sachgerecht und gut geschützt verpackt werden. 
9.3.3. Die Garantie auf das Gerät erlischt, wenn die Seriennummer auf der Rückseite des Rechners entfernt wurde oder nicht mehr erkennbar ist. Ebenso erlischt der Garantieanspruch, wenn Fremdeingriff festgestellt wird bzw. Nicht typenkonforme und zugelassene Erweiterungen installiert sind. 
9.4. Die Garantieleistungen werden nicht erbracht:
9.4.1 Bei Änderungen oder Anpassungen am Gerät die von der normalen Konfiguration abweichen. 
9.4.2 Bei der Installation von Peripheriegeräten anderer Marken oder Lieferanten. 
9.4.3 Bei nachträglicher fehlerhafter Software Installation durch den Anwender. 
9.4.4 Bei Fehlfunktionen durch Software Anwendungen hervorgerufen
9.4.5 Bei Fehlfunktionen durch Viren hervorgerufen.
9.4.6 Bei Fehlfunktionen duch nachträgliche, fehlerhafte Installation von Treibern.
9.4.7 Bei ungeschützten elektronische Komponenten wie Modchips, Platinen, elektronische Ersatz- und Bauteile
9.4.8 Verschleissteile, Gehäuseteile, Akkus, Batterien, Lampen, Laser, Toner, Tintenpatronen haben eine eingeschränkte Garantie von 90 Tagen
9.4.9 Bei Schäden hervorgerufen durch:
9.4.9.1 Stromschwankungen
9.4.9.2 Missbrauch, wie Falsche Behandlung des Produkts entgegen der normalen Nutzung und den Instruktionen für sachgerechte  Behandlung und Unterhalt. Installationen oder Anwendung des Produkts im Widerspruch zu den technischen und sicherheitstechnischen Standarts.
9.4.9.3 Reparaturen durch nicht autorisierte Servicestellen oder -personen.
9.4.9.4 Unfallschäden, Blitzschlag, Wasserschäden, Feuerschäden, Sturz, übermässige Benutzung, ungenügende Lüftung oder andere Fälle ausserhalb der Kontrolle des Produktherstellers.
9.4.9.5 Bei defekten an Systemen mit denen der Rechner verbunden wird. 
9.4.9.6 Im Falle eines Harddisk Fehlers wird bei der Reparatur das originale Betriebssystem wieder installiert, es werden jedoch keine weiteren Daten zurückgeladen. Der Anwender ist jederzeit selbst verantwortlich für seine Daten, dhsbc-eshop kann bei Datenverlust niemals belangt werden.
9.4.9.7 Bei Schäden, die beim Kunden durch natürliche Abnutzung, gebrauchsabhängigen Verschleiss, sonstige Umwelteinflüsse wie extreme Trockenheit oder Feuchtigkeit, Temperatur, Licht, Witterung, unsachgemässe Behandlung, mutwillige Zerstörung, Zweckentfremdung, Transport und Unfallschäden oder durch Überlastung/Überladung entstehen.


9.5. Eine eventuelle Entschädigung für ein Ersatzgerät und die Entscheidung ein solches während der Reparaturzeit zu stellen, ist Ermessenssache von dhsbc-eshop.

9.6. Im Falle von Mängeln, für die keine Garantie besteht, trägt der Käufer die Kosten der Fehlersuche oder der Geräteprüfung. Kosten können durch den Hersteller oder dhsbc-eshop verrechnet werden. (Porto-, Liefer- und Analysekosten)

9.7. Die Sicherung von Daten ist in der alleinigen Verantwortung des Kunden. dhsbc-eshop übernimmt bei Reparatureingriffen oder bei Gerätetausch keine Verantwortung für den Verlust von Daten und Programmen. Bei der Kontrolle des Gerätes können die vorhandenen Daten eingesehen werden.

9.8. Die Verantwortung für die Auswahl, die Konfiguration, den Einsatz sowie den Gebrauch von Produkten sowie die damit erzielten Resultate liegt beim Kunden bzw. beim Abnehmer der Produkte, d.h. beim Endkunden. Der Kunde nimmt zur Kenntnis, dass dhsbc-eshop keine Eingangsprüfungen der von Herstellern bzw. Lieferanten gelieferten Produkte vornimmt.

9.9. Die Gewährleistung von dhsbc-eshop für die von ihr gelieferten Produkte bestimmt sich in jeder Hinsicht nach den Garantiebestimmungen des jeweiligen Herstellers/Lieferanten. Der Kunde verzichtet auf weitere Garantieansprüche gegenüber dhsbc-eshop und dem Hersteller/Lieferanten. Die einzige Pflicht von dhsbc-eshop besteht darin, allfällige eigene Garantieansprüche gegen den Hersteller/Lieferanten an den Kunden abzutreten.

9.10. Der Kunde nimmt zur Kenntnis, dass sich aufgrund der jeweils anwendbaren Garantiebestimmungen die Gewährleistung in der Regel nach Wahl des jeweiligen Herstellers/Lieferanten auf Nachbesserung oder Auswechslung der defekten/mangelhaften Produkte beschränkt und zudem nur gilt, wenn die Produkte in der Schweiz bzw. im Fürstentum Liechtenstein verbleiben.

9.11. Vom Hersteller/Lieferanten nicht gedeckte Reparaturleistungen sowie vom Kunden verursachte Mehrkosten werden dem Kunden in Rechnung gestellt.

9.12. In jedem Falle hält sich der Kunde an die von dhsbc-eshop bzw. vom jeweiligen Hersteller / Lieferanten definierten Abläufe bei der Abwicklung von allfälligen Garantieleistungen.


10. Haftung

10.1. dhsbc-eshop haftet nur für direkten Schaden und nur, wenn der Kunde nachweist, dass dieser durch grobes Verschulden von dhsbc-eshop oder den von dhsbc-eshop beauftragten Dritten verursacht wurde. Die Haftung ist auf den Preis der jeweiligen Lieferung/Dienstleistung beschränkt.

10.2. Jede weitergehende Haftung von dhsbc-eshop, deren Hilfspersonen und der von dhsbc-eshop beauftragten Dritten für Schäden aller Art ist ausgeschlossen. Insbesondere hat der Kunde in keinem Fall Ansprüche auf Ersatz von Schäden, die nicht am Produkt selbst entstanden sind, wie namentlich Produktionsausfall, Nutzungs- oder Datenverlust, Verlust von Aufträgen, entgangenen Gewinn sowie andere indirekte oder Folgeschäden.

10.3. dhsbc-eshop verpflichtet sich, dem Kunden allfällige vom Hersteller/Lieferanten anerkannte Haftungsansprüche abzutreten.


11. Patente und andere Schutzrechte

Wenn ein Dritter gegen den Kunden bzw. dessen Endkunden Ansprüche behaupten oder geltend machen sollte wegen Verletzung eines Patent-, Urheber- oder andern gewerblichen Schutzrechtes durch gelieferte Produkte, so wird der Kunde dhsbc-eshop schriftlich und ohne Verzug über solche Verletzungshinweise oder gestellte Ansprüche in Kenntnis setzen. dhsbc-eshop wird diese Hinweise umgehend an den Lieferanten bzw. Hersteller weiterleiten und diesen zur Regelung der Situation auffordern. Der Kunde verzichtet dhsbc-eshop gegenüber auf irgendwelche Garantie- oder Haftungsansprüche.


12. Übertragung


Rechte und/oder Pflichten aus einzelnen Verträgen (Lieferungen, Dienstleistungen) können vom Kunden nur mit vorgängiger schriftlicher Zustimmung von dhsbc-eshop übertragen werden.


13. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand


Der Gerichtsstand für alle sich aus den vertraglichen Beziehungen unmittelbar oder mittelbar ergebenden Streitigkeiten ist Hong Kong.