Privacy Policy

generally

The dhsbc-eshop is part of "DHS Business Consulting Ltd.." (DHSBC) Hong Kong. The website and all its contents, exclusive of certain (hyper) links, are the property of DHSBC. Without the express written permission of DHSBC are not allowed to publish parts of this site, to copy or save. For personal, noncommercial use does not require approval.

DHSBC makes every effort to ensure the quality and accuracy of all content. However, we guarantee completeness or accuracy of such content. Errors and changes are reserved.

The information on this website is regularly updated. DHSBC reserves the right to make any changes with immediate effect and without prior notice.

All information, products and services are guarantee or warranties regarding its availability, its condition or its fitness for a particular purpose, or otherwise offered as-is and without (unreserved).

 

liability

Although DHSBC always trying to avoid abuse, DHSBC is not responsible for information and / or to send messages, the user of this website on the Internet. Any liability for the content of these websites which are not maintained by DHSBC is excluded.

DHSBC excludes any liability for direct or indirect damages that may arise through the Website or associated with it, from.

DHSBC shares customer information not without the consent of third parties. Data will not be sold to third parties

Datenschutz

Allgemein

Der dhsbc-eshop ist Teil von „DHS Business Consulting Ltd.“  (DHSBC) Hong Kong. Die Webseite und all ihre Inhalte, exklusive bestimmter (Hyper-) Links, sind Eigentum von DHSBC. Ohne ausdrückliche, schriftliche Genehmigung von DHSBC ist es nicht gestattet, Teile dieser Webseite zu veröffentlichen, zu kopieren oder zu speichern. Für den persönlichen, nichtkommerziellen Gebrauch ist keine Genehmigung notwendig.
DHSBC bemüht sich, die Qualität und Genauigkeit aller Inhalte zu gewährleisten. Allerdings garantieren wir weder Vollständigkeit noch Genauigkeit dieser Inhalte. Fehler und Änderungen sind vorbehalten.
Die Informationen auf dieser Webseite werden regelmäßig aktualisiert. DHSBC behält sich das Recht vor, jegliche Änderungen mit sofortigem Effekt und ohne Vorbescheid vorzunehmen.
Alle Informationen, Produkte und Services werden im Istzustand und ohne (vorbehaltlose) Garantie oder Gewährleistungen bezüglich ihrer Verfügbarkeit, ihres Zustandes oder ihrer Eignung für einen bestimmten Zweck oder sonstiges angeboten.

Haftung
Obwohl DHSBC stets bemüht ist, Missbrauch zu vermeiden, ist DHSBC nicht haftbar für Informationen und/oder Nachrichten, die Nutzer dieser Webseite über das Internet versenden. Jegliche Haftung für Inhalte dieser Webseiten, die nicht von DHSBC unterhalten werden, ist ausgeschlossen.
DHSBC schliesst jegliche Haftung für direkte oder indirekte Schäden, die durch die Webseite entstehen könnten oder mit ihr verbunden sind, aus.
DHSBC gibt Kundendaten nicht ohne Zustimmung an dritte Parteien weiter. Daten werden nicht an dritte Parteien veräußert.