Terms and Conditions

1 Scope and validity

1.1. The dhsbc-eshop is part of "DHS Business Consulting Ltd.." (DHSBC) Hong Kong.
For business transactions with dhsbc-eshop the following general terms and conditions apply. These are binding without a specific reference for all present and future business with all customers dhsbc-eshop. Deviations require the written form.

2 delivery, transfer of the products and services

2.1. The delivery dates stated by dhsbc-eshop are to be considered without otherwise express written assurance as a guide only. The specification of a delivery is to my best knowledge, but without warranty. This is especially true for the case of a delay in delivery, eg due to supply problems at the manufacturer. If a delivery for a delay of dhsbc-eshop express written guaranteed delivery deadline addition, the customer may, after a writing to be set by him additional period of at least three weeks dhsbc-eshop notice of default and after unused within an appropriate period in the sequence of withdraw the order concerned. dhsbc-eshop is liable for this case to the customer only for the direct and immediate damage if and to the extent that the delay or impossibility of delivery is proved to be due to a grossly negligent breach of dhsbc-eshop.

2.2. Partial deliveries are permitted. Unavoidable events such as force majeure, strikes, etc. entitle dhsbc-eshop for postponement of delivery or at best to withdraw from the contract.


3 Offers and prices

3.1. All offers are non-binding. The current prices are published in the online shop, price changes and errors reserved.

3.2. The prices of the products and services of dhsbc-eshop are in the Specified Currency (Swiss Francs (CHF) / EUR (€) / U.S. Dollars ($)). For unallocated VAT, we reserve the Nachbelastungsrecht. Legal and regulatory duties (SUISA / SWICO / SLRS) are not shown separately in every case, but in each taxable product contains.

3.3. The prices of the products and the related costs are generally calculated at the time the electronic recording of the order by dhsbc-eshop. Increase the subscription rates for dhsbc-eshop after the customer has ordered dhsbc-eshop products, this entitled dhsbc-eshop to adjust prices to the customer accordingly.


4 Inspection and testing

4.1. The customer must inspect the goods immediately after delivery or pick up. Obvious defects are to be reported immediately. For deliveries with transport damage, the customer must also immediately receive a damage report, he must be able to target the supplier.

4.2. Hidden defects must be notified immediately after the discovery.

4.3. Defects according to para. 4.1 and 4.2 shall be notified in writing. Late and have not formulated in writing notice of defects in the forfeiture of in para. 4.4 listed warranties result.

4.4. In case of warranty is dhsbc-eshop entitled at its option: to provide counter return of the defective goods replacement or refund the purchase price or to compensate for the reduced value of the goods while maintaining the purchase contract.

4.5. If timely indicator turn off any warranty and any other claim of the customer, unless the damage or defect was not noticeable in the necessary entrance exam.


5 Passing of benefit and risk

5.1. With the dispatch or the collection of the products, the risk passes to the customer.


6 Terms of payment

6.1. Unless otherwise agreed in writing, all invoices of dhsbc-eshop 10 days after the invoice date for the payment on the specified account are due. After this period, the customer is in default without reminder. dhsbc-eshop can make a default interest in the amount of 5% of claims. All dunning and collection fees in the event of acceptance or default of payment shall be borne by the purchaser.

6.2. In case of default of the customer is dhsbc-eshop without special threat entitled wholly or partly suspend all further deliveries to the customer until their claims have been settled or secured. Any consequences resulting from such delivery setting, shall be borne exclusively by the customer.

6.3. If the customer also within one of dhsbc-eshop scheduled grace its debt is not repays then or whose performance does not ensure is dhsbc-eshop entitled definitely refusing all further deliveries to the customer and to claim damages.

6.4. All claims of dhsbc-eshop, including those agreed for the installment payment will be due immediately if (a) the customer repeatedly fails to comply with terms of payment or (b) on request of dhsbc-eshop not immediately take the necessary collateral is to justifiable doubts avoidance of dhsbc-eshop on its liquidity / solvency, such as in debt or other signs of financial difficulties of the customer. The customer has the obligation to notify dhsbc-eshop when liquidity shortages are foreseeable.

6.5. At the request of dhsbc-eshop the customer enters his retail receivables from the resale of the products supplied by dhsbc-eshop account of payment dhsbc-eshop (Art. 164ff. Obligations).

6.6. The offsetting of counterclaims of the buyer is excluded. Claims made by Buyer from warranties or alleged defects not release him until the final court decision of the payment obligation. dhsbc-eshop reserves the right to deliver goods only to ensure, in advance or cash on delivery, notwithstanding the above payment terms. Advance payments shall not accrue interest.


7 Retention of title

7.1. The products delivered by dhsbc-eshop remain the property of dhsbc-eshop, has to dhsbc-eshop will receive the purchase price in full and the contract. dhsbc-eshop is authorized, by this time entered the retention of title in accordance with article 715 of the Civil Code in the title register at the respective place of residence of the customer. The customer agrees, at the request dhsbc-eshop immediately to give his written consent to the registration of a retention of title in all essential for the entry points (see Article 4, Section 4 of the Ordinance of the Federal Court).

7.2. As long as the purchase price is not paid in full, the customer is obliged to keep the goods supplied by dhsbc-eshop products in position to handle carefully and insure against all risks.


8 Return of products

8.1. The return of products is not possible. Only in exceptional cases and after consultation with dhsbc-eshop can be a return. A return of products by the customer requires the prior consent of dhsbc-eshop and is at the expense and risk of the customer. The return of the Products shall be made in original packaging and enclosing a detailed Fehler-/Mängelbeschreibung and an RMA approval. For purchasing products, opened software, sell-off or a return exhibition products is excluded.

8.2. dhsbc-eshop reserves the right to return products with missing, broken or marked original packaging and not more flawless products to the customer at his expense and risk.

8.3. With the return of goods which are not caused through the fault of dhsbc-eshop, the customer will be credited based on the lower price at a price reduction occurred in the meantime the value of goods. dhsbc-eshop also reserves to charge a handling fee.


9 warranty

9.1. The guarantee relates to an error-free functioning device for a period of 12 months starting from the delivery at dhsbc-eshop. The warranty is a carry-in warranty, that is, The customer is responsible for transportation to the service center and the return of the repaired unit to the customer.

9.2. The warranty includes free repair, replacement of the product or the replacement of parts of the device when experiencing defects due to faulty material or structural defects during said warranty period. We are in the case of a warranty obligation free to offer either replacement or repair. The customer is not entitled to a change or reduction. For repair orders after the warranty period, the customer shall bear the costs for labor and parts as well as all other costs, which are in connection with the repair order.

9.3.1. The warranties are guaranteed when the rules for warranty returns are observed.
9.3.2. To avoid any transport damage to the product, the defective product must be packaged properly and well protected.
9.3.3. The warranty on the unit will turn off if the serial number has been removed on the back of the computer or is no longer recognizable. Is also void the warranty if tampered with is detected or non type-approved and compliant extensions are installed.
9.4. The warranty services are not provided:
9.4.1 Any changes or modifications to the equipment that differ from the normal configuration.
9.4.2 During the installation of peripheral devices of other brands or suppliers.
9.4.3 In case of subsequent faulty software installation by the user.
9.4.4 In case of malfunctions caused by software applications
9.4.5 In case of malfunctions caused by viruses.
9.4.6 In case of malfunction Duch subsequent, incorrect installation of drivers.
9.4.7 In the case of unprotected electronic components such as modchips, circuit boards, electronic components and parts
9.4.8 Wear Parts, Body parts, batteries, lamps, laser, toner, ink cartridges have a limited warranty of 90 days
9.4.9 In case of damage caused by:
9.4.9.1 power fluctuations
9.4.9.2 Abuse how Incorrect handling of the product contrary to the normal use and instructions for proper handling and maintenance. Installation or use of the product contrary to the technical and safety standards.
9.4.9.3 repairs by non-authorized service or people.
9.4.9.4 accidents, lightning, water damage, fire damage, camber, excessive usage, inadequate ventilation or other cases beyond the control of the product manufacturer.
9.4.9.5 In case of defective systems to which the computer is connected.
9.4.9.6 In the event of hard disk failure, the original operating system is reinstalled during the repair, but it can be reloaded any more data. The user is at all times responsible for its own data, can dhsbc-eshop data loss never be prosecuted.
9.4.9.7 In the case of damage caused to the customer due to natural wear, use-related wear, other environmental factors such as extreme dryness or humidity, temperature, light, weather, improper treatment, willful damage, misuse, transportation, and accident damage or overload / overload.


9.5. Such to provide a possible compensation for a replacement unit and the decision during the repair period, is a matter of discretion of dhsbc-eshop.

9.6. In case of defects for which there is no guarantee that the buyer bears the cost of troubleshooting or device testing. Costs can be offset by the manufacturer or dhsbc-eshop. (Postage, delivery and analysis costs)

9.7. The security of data is the customer's sole responsibility. dhsbc-eshop takes over for repair work or when replacing the unit no responsibility for any loss of data and programs. When inspecting the unit, the existing data can be viewed.

9.8. Responsibility for the selection, configuration, application and use of products and the results achieved lies with the customer or the customers of the products, ie the end customer. The customer acknowledges that dhsbc-eshop makes no entrance exams of the products supplied by manufacturers or suppliers.

9.9. Ensuring dhsbc-eshop for the products supplied by it shall be governed in all respects by the warranty of the manufacturer / supplier. The Customer waives any other warranty claims against dhsbc-eshop and the manufacturer / supplier. The only obligation of dhsbc-eshop is to cede any own warranty claims against the manufacturer / supplier to the customer.

9.10. The customer acknowledges that restricted because of the applicable warranty provisions guaranteeing usually by the manufacturer / supplier choice to repair or replacement of defective / faulty products and also only applies if the products in Switzerland or in the Principality Liechtenstein remain.

9:11. The manufacturer / supplier is not covered repair services as well as additional costs caused by the customer to the customer be billed.

9:12. In any case, the customer stops, as defined by dhsbc-eshop or by the manufacturer / supplier processes in the settlement of any possible warranty.


10 liability

10.1. dhsbc-eshop is liable only for direct damages and only if the customer proves that this was caused by gross negligence of dhsbc-eshop or third party service providers dhsbc-eshop. Liability is limited to the price of the particular delivery / service.

10.2. Any further liability of dhsbc-eshop, their assistants and the delegated of dhsbc-eshop third parties for damages of any kind is excluded. In particular, the customer has in no way claims to compensation for damages that are not caused to the product itself, such as production, loss of use or data, loss of orders, loss of profit and other indirect or consequential damages.

10.3. dhsbc-eshop committed to the customer any manufacturer / supplier cede recognized liability claims.


11 patents and other intellectual property rights

If a third against the Customer or its end users assert claims or assert for infringement of a patent, copyright or other intellectual property right of delivered products, the customer is in dhsbc-eshop in writing and without delay of such violation notices or Asked claims knowledge set. dhsbc-eshop will forward this information immediately to the supplier or manufacturer and ask these to control the situation. The customer waives dhsbc-eshop opposite on any warranty or liability claims.


12 transmission

Rights and / or obligations of individual contracts (supplies, services) can be transferred by the customer without the prior written consent of dhsbc-eshop.


13 Applicable law and jurisdiction

The place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from the contractual relationship, directly or indirectly arising disputes Hong Kong.

Termes et conditions

1 Domaine d'application et la validité

1.1. Le dhsbc-eshop fait partie de "DHS Business Consulting Ltd." (DHSBC) Hong Kong.
Pour les transactions d'affaires avec dhsbc-eshop les conditions générales et conditions suivantes s'appliquent. Ceux-ci sont contraignantes, sans référence spécifique pour toutes les entreprises présentes et futures avec tous les clients de-eshop. Écarts nécessitent la forme écrite.

2 livraison, le transfert des produits et services

2.1. Les dates de livraison indiqués par dhsbc-eshop sont à considérer sans autre exprimer une assurance écrite qu'à titre indicatif. La spécification d'une livraison est à ma connaissance, mais sans garantie. Cela est particulièrement vrai dans le cas d'un retard de livraison, par exemple en raison de problèmes d'approvisionnement chez le fabricant. Si une livraison pour un retard de dhsbc-eshop express écrite garanti plus de délai de livraison, le client peut, après un écrit qui sera fixée par le délai supplémentaire de préavis-eshop d'au moins trois semaines de défaut et après utilisé dans un délai approprié dans la séquence de retirer la commande concernée. dhsbc-eshop est responsable dans ce cas pour le client que pour le dommage direct et immédiat, si et dans la mesure où le retard ou l'impossibilité de livraison s'avère être en raison d'une violation par négligence grave dhsbc-eshop.

2.2. Les livraisons partielles sont autorisées. Événements inévitables comme la force majeure, grèves, etc permettent dhsbc-eshop de report de livraison ou, au mieux, de se retirer du contrat.


3 Offres et prix

3.1. Toutes les offres sont sans engagement. Les prix actuels sont publiés dans les magasins, les changements et les erreurs de prix en ligne réservés.

3.2. Les prix des produits et services de dhsbc-eshop sont dans la devise spécifiée (Francs suisses (CHF) / EUR (€) / US Dollars ($)). Pour la TVA non alloué, nous nous réservons le Nachbelastungsrecht. Obligations légales et réglementaires (SUISA / SWICO / SLRS) ne sont pas indiqués séparément dans tous les cas, mais dans chaque produit imposable contient.

3.3. Les prix des produits et les coûts connexes sont généralement calculées au moment de l'enregistrement électronique de la commande par dhsbc-eshop. Augmenter les tarifs d'abonnement pour dhsbc-eshop après que le client a commandé des produits dhsbc-eshop, ce droit dhsbc-eshop d'ajuster les prix pour le client en conséquence.


4 Inspection et essais

4.1. Le client doit inspecter les marchandises immédiatement après l'accouchement ou ramasser. Les défauts évidents doivent être signalés immédiatement. Pour les livraisons avec des dommages de transport, le client doit également recevoir immédiatement un rapport de dommages, il doit être en mesure de cibler le fournisseur.

4.2. Les vices cachés doivent être notifiés immédiatement après la découverte.

4.3. Défauts selon par. 4.1 et 4.2 doit être notifiée par écrit. Tard et n'ont pas formulé par écrit un avis de défaut de la confiscation de l'al. 4.4 garanties énumérées résultent.

4.4. En cas de garantie est dhsbc-eshop droit à son choix: de fournir des contre retour du remplacement des produits défectueux ou rembourser le prix d'achat ou de compenser la perte de valeur des marchandises, tout en maintenant le contrat d'achat.

4.5. Si l'indicateur en temps voulu éteindre toute garantie et toute autre réclamation du client, à moins que le dommage ou défaut n'était pas perceptible dans l'examen d'entrée nécessaire.


5 Transfert des profits et risques

5.1. Avec l'envoi ou la collecte des produits, les risques sont transférés au client.


6 Conditions de paiement

6.1. Sauf accord contraire par écrit, toutes les factures de dhsbc-eshop 10 jours après la date de la facture pour le paiement sur le compte spécifié sont dus. Après cette période, le client est en défaut sans rappel. dhsbc-eShop peut faire un des intérêts de retard d'un montant de 5% des demandes. Tous relance et de recouvrement des frais en cas d'acceptation ou de défaut de paiement sont à la charge de l'acheteur.

6.2. En cas de défaut du client est dhsbc-eshop sans menace spécial intitulé tout ou partie de suspendre toute livraison au client jusqu'à ce que leurs revendications ont été réglées ou garanties. Toutes les conséquences résultant de cette mise de livraison sont à la charge exclusive du client.

6.3. Si le client également dans l'un des dhsbc-eshop prévu grâce de sa dette n'est pas rembourse alors ou dont les performances ne garantit pas est dhsbc-eshop intitulé définitivement refuser toute livraison au client et de réclamer des dommages.

6.4. Toutes les demandes de dhsbc-eshop, y compris celles convenues pour le versement sera exigible immédiatement si (a) le client échoue à plusieurs reprises de se conformer aux conditions de paiement ou (b) à la demande de dhsbc-eshop pas prendre immédiatement les garanties nécessaires est à doutes sérieux sur l'évitement de dhsbc-eshop sur sa liquidité / solvabilité, comme la dette ou d'autres signes de difficultés financières du client. Le client a l'obligation de notifier dhsbc-eshop en cas de pénurie de liquidités sont prévisibles.

6.5. À la demande de dhsbc-eshop le client entre son créances de détail de la revente des produits fournis par compte dhsbc-eshop de paiement dhsbc-eshop (art. 164ff. Obligations).

6.6. La compensation des demandes reconventionnelles de l'acheteur est exclue. Les réclamations faites par l'acheteur de la garantie ou défauts présumés pas libéré jusqu'à ce que la décision finale du tribunal de l'obligation de paiement. dhsbc-eshop réserve le droit de livrer des marchandises seulement pour assurer, à l'avance ou en espèces à la livraison, en dépit des conditions de paiement ci-dessus. Les paiements anticipés ne doivent pas comptabiliser les intérêts.


7 Réserve de propriété

7.1. Les produits livrés par dhsbc-eshop restent la propriété de dhsbc-eshop, doit dhsbc-eshop recevra le prix d'achat au complet et le contrat. dhsbc-eshop est autorisée, par ce temps est entré dans la réserve de propriété conformément à l'article 715 du Code civil dans le registre des titres à la place respective de résidence du client. Le client s'engage, à la demande dhsbc-eshop immédiatement de donner son consentement écrit à l'enregistrement d'une réserve de propriété dans tous essentiels pour les points d'entrée (voir l'article 4, l'article 4 de l'ordonnance de la Cour fédérale).

7.2. Tant que le prix d'achat n'est pas payé en totalité, le client est tenu de conserver les biens fournis par les produits dhsbc-eshop en mesure de manipuler avec précaution et s'assurer contre tous les risques.


8 Retour de produits

8.1. Le retour des produits n'est pas possible. Seulement dans des cas exceptionnels et après consultation avec dhsbc-eShop peut être un retour. Un retour des produits par le client nécessite le consentement préalable de dhsbc-eshop et est à la charge et aux risques du client. Le retour des produits doit être fait dans l'emballage d'origine et en joignant une Fehler-/Mängelbeschreibung détaillée et une approbation retour. Pour l'achat de produits, a ouvert le logiciel, produits rabias ou une exposition de retour est exclu.

8.2. dhsbc-eshop réserve le droit de retourner les produits avec manquant, cassé ou marqué emballage d'origine et produits non plus irréprochable au client à ses frais et risques.

8.3. Avec le retour des marchandises qui ne sont pas causés par la faute de dhsbc-eshop, le client sera crédité sur la base du prix inférieur à une réduction de prix intervenu dans l'intervalle la valeur des biens. dhsbc-eshop réserve également de facturer des frais de manutention.


9 garantie

9.1. La garantie porte sur un dispositif de fonctionnement sans erreur pour une période de 12 mois à compter de la livraison à dhsbc-eshop. La garantie est une garantie de report, qui est, le client est responsable du transport au centre de service et le retour de l'appareil réparé au client.

9.2. La garantie comprend la réparation gratuite, le remplacement du produit ou le remplacement des pièces de l'appareil lorsque l'on constate des défauts dus à des défauts ou des défauts structurels au cours de ladite période de garantie. Nous sommes dans le cas d'une obligation de garantie libre de proposer soit le remplacement ou la réparation. Le client n'a pas droit à un changement ou une réduction. Pour les commandes de réparation après la période de garantie, le client doit supporter les coûts de main-d'œuvre et les pièces ainsi que tous les autres coûts, qui sont en rapport avec l'ordre de réparation.

9.3.1. Les garanties sont garantis lorsque les règles des retours de garantie sont respectées.
9.3.2. Pour éviter tout dommage de transport du produit, le produit défectueux doit être emballé correctement et bien protégé.
9.3.3. La garantie de l'appareil s'éteint si le numéro de série a été retiré à l'arrière de l'ordinateur ou n'est plus reconnaissable. Est également annuler la garantie si altéré est détecté ou extensions de type approuvé et conformes non sont installés.
9.4. Les services de garantie ne sont pas fournis:
9.4.1 Les changements ou modifications à l'équipement qui diffèrent de la configuration normale.
9.4.2 Lors de l'installation de périphériques d'autres marques ou fournisseurs.
9.4.3 En cas d'installation de logiciel défectueux ultérieure par l'utilisateur.
9.4.4 En cas de dysfonctionnements causés par des applications logicielles
9.4.5 En cas de dysfonctionnements causés par des virus.
9.4.6 En cas de dysfonctionnement Duch ultérieure, une mauvaise installation de pilotes.
9.4.7 Dans le cas des composants électroniques non protégés tels que modchips, cartes de circuits imprimés, composants électroniques et pièces
Pièces d'usure 9.4.8, pièces de carrosserie, batteries, lampes, laser, toner, cartouches d'encre ont une garantie limitée de 90 jours
9.4.9 En cas de dommages causés par:
9.4.9.1 fluctuations de puissance
9.4.9.2 abus comment la manipulation du produit contraire à l'usage normal et instructions pour la manipulation et l'entretien incorrect. Installation ou l'utilisation du produit contraire aux normes techniques et de sécurité.
9.4.9.3 réparations par service ou des personnes non autorisées.
9.4.9.4 accidents, foudre, dégâts des eaux, les dommages d'incendie, carrossage, l'utilisation excessive, ventilation insuffisante ou d'autres cas au-delà du contrôle du fabricant du produit.
9.4.9.5 En cas de systèmes défectueux auquel l'ordinateur est connecté.
9.4.9.6 En cas de défaillance du disque dur, le système d'exploitation d'origine est réinstallé lors de la réparation, mais il peut être rechargé plus de données. L'utilisateur est en tout temps responsable pour ses propres données, peut-dhsbc eshop perte de données ne peut être poursuivi.
9.4.9.7 Dans le cas de dommages causés à la clientèle en raison de l'usure naturelle, usure liée à une utilisation, d'autres facteurs environnementaux tels que la sécheresse ou humidité extrême, la température, la lumière, le temps, mauvais traitement, les dommages volontaires, la mauvaise utilisation, le transport et accident dommages ou surcharge / surcharge.


9.5. Cette fournir une compensation possible pour une unité de remplacement et de la décision au cours de la période de réparation, est une question de discrétion dhsbc-eshop.

9.6. En cas de défauts pour lesquels il n'existe aucune garantie que l'acheteur assume les frais de dépannage ou de test de l'appareil. Les coûts peuvent être compensés par le fabricant ou dhsbc-eshop. (Affranchissement, livraison et d'analyse des coûts)

9.7. La sécurité des données est de la responsabilité du client. dhsbc-eshop prend pour des travaux de réparation ou du remplacement de l'unité aucune responsabilité pour toute perte de données et des programmes. Lors de l'inspection de l'appareil, les données existantes peuvent être consultés.

9.8. La responsabilité du choix, de la configuration, l'application et l'utilisation des produits et des résultats obtenus mensonges avec le client ou les clients des produits, à savoir le client final. Le client reconnaît que dhsbc-eshop fait pas d'examens d'entrée des produits fournis par les fabricants ou les fournisseurs.

9.9. Assurer dhsbc-eshop pour les produits fournis par celle-ci est régie à tous égards par la garantie du fabricant / fournisseur. Le client renonce à toute autre garantie de la part dhsbc-eshop et le fabricant / fournisseur. La seule obligation de dhsbc-eshop est de céder toute garantie revendications propres contre le fabricant / fournisseur au client.

9,10. Le client reconnaît que limité en raison des dispositions de la garantie applicable garantissant habituellement par le choix fabricant / fournisseur pour réparation ou au remplacement des produits défectueux / défectueux et aussi ne s'applique que si les produits en Suisse ou dans la Principauté du Liechtenstein restent.

09h11. Le fabricant / fournisseur ne sont pas couverts les services de réparation ainsi que les coûts supplémentaires occasionnés par le client pour le client seront facturées.

09h12. Dans tous les cas, le client s'arrête, tel que défini par dhsbc-eshop ou par les processus fabricant / fournisseur dans le règlement de toute garantie possible.


10 responsabilité

10.1. dhsbc-eshop n'est responsable que des dommages directs et seulement si le client prouve que cela a été causé par une négligence grave de fournisseurs dhsbc-eshop ou services tiers dhsbc-eshop. La responsabilité est limitée au prix de la livraison / service particulier.

10.2. Toute autre responsabilité de dhsbc-eshop, leurs assistants et le délégué de dhsbc-eshop tiers pour dommages de toute nature sont exclus. En particulier, le client doit en aucune façon prétend à une indemnisation pour les dommages qui ne sont pas causés au produit lui-même, comme la production, la perte d'usage ou de données, perte de commandes, perte de bénéfices et d'autres dommages indirects ou consécutifs.

10.3. dhsbc-eshop commis au client tout céder fabricant / fournisseur reconnu réclamations en responsabilité.


11 brevets et autres droits de propriété intellectuelle

Si un tiers contre le Client ou ses utilisateurs finaux affirment revendications ou affirment pour contrefaçon d'un brevet, droit d'auteur ou autre droit de produits livrés à la propriété intellectuelle, le client est en dhsbc-eshop par écrit et sans délai de ces avis d'infraction ou Question revendications connaissances définir. dhsbc-eshop transmet immédiatement cette information au fournisseur ou fabricant et demander les pour contrôler la situation. Le client renonce à dhsbc-eshop face sur toutes les demandes de garantie et de responsabilité.


12 transmission

Droits et / ou obligations des contrats individuels (fournitures, services) peuvent être transférés par le client sans l'accord préalable écrit de dhsbc-eshop.


13 Loi applicable et juridiction

Le lieu de juridiction pour tous les litiges découlant de la relation contractuelle, découlant directement ou indirectement conteste Hong Kong.