Privacy Policy

generally

The dhsbc-eshop is part of "DHS Business Consulting Ltd.." (DHSBC) Hong Kong. The website and all its contents, exclusive of certain (hyper) links, are the property of DHSBC. Without the express written permission of DHSBC are not allowed to publish parts of this site, to copy or save. For personal, noncommercial use does not require approval.

DHSBC makes every effort to ensure the quality and accuracy of all content. However, we guarantee completeness or accuracy of such content. Errors and changes are reserved.

The information on this website is regularly updated. DHSBC reserves the right to make any changes with immediate effect and without prior notice.

All information, products and services are guarantee or warranties regarding its availability, its condition or its fitness for a particular purpose, or otherwise offered as-is and without (unreserved).

 

liability

Although DHSBC always trying to avoid abuse, DHSBC is not responsible for information and / or to send messages, the user of this website on the Internet. Any liability for the content of these websites which are not maintained by DHSBC is excluded.

DHSBC excludes any liability for direct or indirect damages that may arise through the Website or associated with it, from.

DHSBC shares customer information not without the consent of third parties. Data will not be sold to third parties

Politique de confidentialité

rallye de gène

Le dhsbc-eshop fait partie de "DHS Business Consulting Ltd .." (DHSBC) Hong Kong. Le site et tout son contenu, à l'exclusion de certains (hyper) liens, sont la propriété de DHSBC. Sans l'autorisation écrite expresse de DHSBC ne sont pas autorisés à publier des parties de ce site, à copier ou d'enregistrer. Pour un usage personnel, non commercial n'exige pas l'approbation.

DHSBC fait tous les efforts pour assurer la qualité et l'exactitude de tout contenu. Cependant, nous garantissons une précision totale de la recherche Ness ou le contenu. Erreurs et de modifications.

L'information sur ce site est mis à jour régulièrement. DHSBC se réserve le droit d'apporter des modifications avec effet immédiat et sans préavis.

Toutes les informations, produits et services sont la garantie ou garantie quant à sa disponibilité, son état ou sa condition physique pour un but particulier, ou autrement offert tel quel et sans (sans réserve).

 

responsabilité

Bien DHSBC toujours essayer d'éviter les abus, DHSBC n'est pas responsable des informations et / ou pour envoyer des messages, l'utilisateur de ce site Web sur Internet. Toute responsabilité pour le contenu de la synthèse des sites Web qui ne sont pas mis à jour par DHSBC est exclue.

DHSBC exclut toute responsabilité pour les dommages directs ou indirects n'a juin ne se pose sur le site Web ou qui lui est associé, de.

DHSBC actions d'information à la clientèle sans le consentement du pas des tiers. Les données ne seront pas vendues à des tiers.